My Comic

So this is my wisdom tale. It is called The Talkative Turtle. The moral is if you annoy people and get on their nerves they will leave.  A wisdom tale is basically a really short story.  It basically talks about what happened in that country. The Talkative Turtle is from India. I chose this wisdom tale because I liked the story’s summary and what it talked about.

I created a comic about The Talkative Turtle and I basically had to draw 4 photos, and what they were talking about. I basically read the story and I drew the first drawing based on where it was in the  story. I found the second drawing in the middle of the story. I found the third drawing when it was getting to the end. I found the fourth drawing at the end.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *