Something That Interests Me

Hi guys, so I will be talking about something that interests me. There
are a lot of things that interest me including baseball, basketball, and video games.  The first thing that interests me is if there is like a big trade in the  NFL or the  NBA because last year there was a player called Deandre Hopkins and he was on the Houston Texans.  He got traded to the Arizona Cardinals for David Johnson who was a running back for the Cardinals.  He is now on the Texans and he never plays.  What shocked me the most was that why do you trade someone really good for someone not really good?  Another thing that interests me ( it’s sad) when Kobe Bryant died because I was playing video games and my dad and brother were downstairs watching the pro bowl and the news interrupted the game.  I went downstairs to tell my dad what I wanted for lunch and the news person said Kobe Bryant died and his 13 year old daughter, 9 passengers and the pilot in Calabasas, California. I was shocked he was only 41 years old.  There is a like big screen at the pro bowl game and it said on there  when he was born to when he died and a picture of him and Gigi at a Lakers game. That’s all from me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *