Window or Mirror?


FROM SORA  and the book is called The Super Bowl.  Matt Doeden is the author.

Hey people of the world, I’m back.  So I am going to be talking about what a mirror and a window is and if my book that I’m reading on Sora is a window or mirror.  We are not talking about a window in your house and a mirror in your bathroom.  A window is a book written about a completely different setting and story compared to your own.  A mirror is a book or story that relates to you in a way,  it can be one really tiny thing about yourself.

This book is a mirror to me because this book talks about football. I really like football and I play outside with my dad a lot.  Plus, because this book is called The Super Bowl and if anyone doesn’t know what a super bowl is it is the last game of the NFL  season.  Two teams play from NFC vs The AFC and whoever wins gets a super bowl ring and they bring the Lombardi trophy with their team back to wherever they live.  Anyway, I think the super bowl relates to me because I really like watching super bowl because it is really entertaining and I like to see if there is a big comeback.  There was a big comeback.

The book is about every super bowl that has happened including big times plays, big catches, game winning field goals or game winning touchdowns. I read the book and there was a huge comeback in super bowl 51. The Falcons were playing the Patriots.  So it was the 3rd quarter and the Falcons were beating the Patriots 28-3 plus Julian Edelman made a historic catch and Julio Jones did.  The Patriots came back 28-3 in the 2nd half and the game went to overtime and that’s the first time ever and the Patriots scored and won and that’s the biggest comeback ever in super bowl history.

If you like sports and crazy catches, or big sport comebacks you can download Sora from the Apple store and search  for the book The Super Bowl. It will pop up and you can read it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *